I Am……..

STRONG.

Today I woke up feeling unsure if I could do everything, that I knew I needed to do, and then  I looked in the mirror and said to myself “YES, sure I can!! I AM STRONG!!!  And then I wrote it on the mirror. And every time I passed by that mirror I think I got a little stronger. Writing things out sometimes, helps me put my feelings, my thoughts in to action. Just like a grocery list helps me remember what not to forget at the store, positive words written out, helps me remember to put how I feel, or how I want to feel in to action. It works like magic. And we all need a little magic in our lives right?

So what are you gonna write today?

Wishing everyone a very happy, very love filled, weekend.

You deserve it!

XO.

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Staci says:

    So inspirational!

  2. urban muser says:

    hey there girlie, didn’t know you started a blog! yay! we can be blog friends 🙂 looks great!

  3. esra says:

    Audrey, such a beautiful and an inspiring blog. xo

Leave a Reply

