Fave Five on Five- September

September was an absolute whirlwind.

I truly feel like August’s last breath and October’s first were one in the same.

 

How does this happen?

 

Here are five memorable moments caught.

 

mamaowlphotography-1241
I cut my hair off.
mamaowlphotography-1409
I just love getting ready moments that happen with weddings.
mamaowlphotography-2812
My little P turned 5.
And she discovered hula hooping.
mamaowlphotography-6022
A headshot I did for my sister.
She’s an amazing person.
mamaowlphotography-8218
This will go down as a favorite of all time.
Captured with a tiny little powerhouse of a camera I rented, and then proceeded to fall in love with.
The Fujifilm xs100.

As always, much thanks .

Now go off to visit my friend Barbara.

https://www.facebook.com/mthoodmama

6 Comments Add yours

  1. All five of those moments were captured so beautifully. I agree with the last one….the color is wow and the image is something to get giddy about. And your hair, I already told you but how about again…it’s super cool short and you can pull it off better than most. This was a nice way to end my night. Good night and have a wonderful week my friend.

  2. These were worth the wait! So so good 🙂

  3. damiec says:

    These are all lovely Audrey, but that one of your mermaid – it’s beyond beautiful.
    . . . and the headshot of Natalie is stunning and your hair is adorable and I wish I had known about you when I had my wedding (except, of course, you would have been about 15 🙂 xo

  4. Vanessa says:

    mad.friggin.skills.
    I love each of these for different reasons. Beautifully done my friend!

    1. audreyamaro says:

      Thank you dear Vanessa! xo

Leave a Reply

