5 on 5 October.

“If you set to work to believe everything, you will tire out the believing-muscles of your mind, and then you’ll be so weak you won’t be able to believe the simplest true things.”
Lewis Carroll

 

This project helps me remember the simple, truest tales.

Here are 5 images that I believe in.

I know with all my soul their truth.

 

 

mamaowlphotography-7863
From an October family session. She’s the only girl, she has three brothers. I think she was rather smitten with her brother who was helping her down the hill.
mamaowlphotography-7954
Gorgeous bride Meg.
She’s one of the nicest persons I have ever met.
mamaowlphotography-8040
Liono.
He holds a piece of my heart.
mamaowlphotography-8053
Hydrangeas on the sill.
mamaowlphotography-8599
My newest little cousin Owen.
A little prince.

Please go visit my friend Jill’s 5 favorites for October. And then follow around till you get back to me. Then the circle will be complete. Thanks !

http://www.jillmcadoo.com/blog

 

 

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Vanessa says:

    You are a true talent. Amazing amazing images!

  2. mthoodmama says:

    Fabulous!

  3. Gorgeous! I love the one of the little girl, the joy you captured was just perfect to the T! And I’m off to visit Miss Jill, cause I really love her too! xo

  4. Staci Lee says:

    Beautiful! You have such a gift!

Leave a Reply

