Favorites from February.

The Words  I will use to remember February 2014-

White, Snow, Freezing, Dreary, Powerless, Ice, Storm, Storm, Storm.

It was a rough month for everyone.

It’s amazing that the pictures don’t really tell that tale.

Despite the way I felt about the month, It didn’t show through in what I chose to capture.

I actually loved this month in pictures, and found choosing five difficult.

This one below was my choice for 9am over at the Hours……

mamaowl photography-

The next two were taken on the warmest day of the month.  Phoenix decided to turn the ice on the ground in to her personal figure skating rink. She practiced her spins and saunters during the golden hour.

mamaowl photography-0129 mamaowl photography-0188

This precious little one was only a week old, but when I look at this picture, I see so much soul in her eyes.  I loved every minute I got to spend with her. mamaowl photography-0260

My girl, and the kitty man again. He’s just so darn cuddly.

mamaowl photography-0296

Now if you don’t mind, please click on over to see what Jill’s faves were for February, and follow the circle around.  Click here!

Thanks everyone! Here’s to hoping that our Lion like start to March ends on the Lamb note!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Vanessa says:

    So much warmth in these!

  2. Staci Lee says:

    Your sweet girl with her glasses tilted up is just so sweet, I can’t handle it!

  3. Alison says:

    Gorgeous set, as always. The first of Phoenix strutting in the golden light – sublime.

    1. audreyamaro says:

      She is a strutter alright! 🙂

Leave a Reply

