Five on Five March

It was a month filled with Snow, Adventures, Birthdays, and plenty of cake. ❤ And it flew by!!

Please follow the link below to see what Jill and the other gals were up to in March!!

Thank you!!

55march-1
Magical snow just reminds me of Hogwarts, Hogwarts just reminds me of Hedwig….
55march-2
I did pictures of my sister Natalie and her fiance’ Charlie for their engagement. I loved doing this.
55march-3
Raven’s Birthday is on March 14th, or 3.14 which is Pi day- So we went in the city to eat pie.
55march-4
Bowling faces.
55march-5
We were celebrating Raven’s birthday, and my stepdad’s birthday, and my sister’s graduation from yoga training.

Here’s a link to Jill’s month of march!!

http://www.jillmcadoo.com/blog/2015/4/fave-5-on-5-march-2015

One Comment Add yours

  1. I love you and your family so much. The bowling faces made me laugh and also how cool to have pie on Ravens birthday…Pi day!!

Leave a Reply

