Favorites from May

Hi there! I’m happy today to be sharing some of my favorite May moments.

I shot a lot of film in early May, and my post today is all film. May was fun. We didn’t do a whole lot, just the perfect amount. We visited a Japanese Garden in Fairmount Park.  What a gorgeous weather day it was.

5on 5-6

 

I turned 35 on May 12th and  I took the time to photograph the world around me that day.

5on 5-1 5on 5-2 5on 5-35on 5-215on 5-225on 5-23 5on 5-4 5on 5-12

I took myself for a Birthday Affogato.  ( This is Iphone)

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

 

There was a lot of Happy Bike Riding.

5on 5-25 5on 5-26 5on 5-135on 5-27

I know it’s way more than five, but this is from my happy heart.

There is so much beauty in the simple.

 

Please , Please follow this circle of friends blog- We are 6 women coming together once a month to share our lives in pictures. It is a gift, and breath of fresh air in a hectic day.

Here is the link to see my friend Jill http://www.jillmcadoo.com/blog

 

Peace, Love, Light.

xo

Audrey

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Staci Lee says:

    I am love in the colors in these. What a beautiful month!

Leave a Reply

