A wedding and a puppy. October 5 on 5.

On the fifth of every month me and  a group of photographers each post five favorite photos from the previous month. It’s a blog circle of awesomeness that I’m very honored to be a part of.  At the bottom  of each post,  there is a link to the next photographer and post.

October. The tale of a wedding, and a puppy.

My sister's and her husband's wedding rings.
My sister’s and her husband’s wedding rings.
Raven and Phoenix. My sister's wedding.
Raven and Phoenix.
My sister’s wedding.
I had my sister's cake toppers hand drawn. They were so cute. The wedding was so lovely.
I had my sister’s cake toppers hand drawn. They were so cute. The wedding was so lovely.
Oliver. We are in love.
Oliver.
We are in love.
Cutest puppy ever <3
Cutest puppy ever ❤

Please follow me over to Jill’s blog to see October through her eyes. 🙂

http://www.jillmcadoo.com/blog/2015/11/fave-5-on-5-october-2015

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Staci Lee says:

    Oliver is adorable! Your sister’s wedding was beautiful!

  2. vanessa says:

    oh my! Your girls… and that PUPPY!! he is perfect.

  3. ajbbents says:

    The wedding looks like it was filled to the brim with love and laughter and sweet Oliver! Swoon 🙂

Leave a Reply

