Five on Five November

On the fifth of every month me and  a group of photographers each post five favorite photos from the previous month. It’s a blog circle of awesomeness that I’m very honored to be a part of.  At the bottom  of each post,  there is a link to the next photographer and post.

 

November came and in the way that mostly everything seems to- in a great big hurry. I usually  adore this time of year for reflection and soul restoring,  but sadly, it really did not happen yet. I’ve been so busy with work and life. I keep telling myself that it’s not a bad thing per se, it’s just this phase and where I am. I seem to recharge with every cuddle from our new puppy Oliver – I truly did not expect my heart to expand in the great way it has for this dog. I really did not think that was possible. However, my whole world is brighter and sweeter with Oliver’s fluffy inclusion. He’s delivered this calming presence that is so welcoming. He’s built a little home inside my whole family’s heart. It’s only an added bonus that he’s ridiculously photogenic.

november-1november-5november-7november-2november-10november-3november-11november-6november-4

Let’s see what Jill was doing in November, please follow the link below….http://www.jillmcadoo.com/blog

One Comment Add yours

  1. Jill says:

    What a little lover! 🙂

Leave a Reply

