Sweet September

On the fifth of every month me and  a group of photographers each post five favorite photos from the previous month. It’s a blog circle of awesomeness that I’m very honored to be a part of.  At the bottom  of each post,  there is a link to the next photographer and post.

Below is the song that’s been stuck in my head for weeks. I think it sums up where I’m at. When my work picks up, and school picks up, and life picks up and it seems like I can hardly catch a breath, I remember to just be thankful…for this moment. I love my little tribe so hard and they sustain me and and I love them and they love me and that’s what it’s all about.

It’s a long and rugged road
and we don’t now where it’s headed
But we know it’s going to get us where we’re going
And when we find what we’re looking for
we’ll drop these bags and search no more
‘Cuz it’s going to feel like heaven when we’re home
It’s going to feel like heaven when we’re home

 

september5-1september5-2september5-3

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

img_7815

My friend Jill had a really awesome month! Check it out Here!! 

Happy October friends!

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. focusinphotography says:

    So much sweetness in this post. Xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

